Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
855 W. 7th Street, Suite 130, Reno, NV 89503
5 / 5
based upon 22 reviews.
Posted On: 04/07/2022 I have never felt so well taken care of at a dentist’s office. I was there for a consultation that turned into a tooth extraction due to severe pain. The extraction was performed during their lunch hour.
From the moment I met the office manager to the dental assistant and finally the doctor, I was in great hands.
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!
Michele F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2022 All the Staff and Dr. were wonderful. Very accommodating and took special care. Terri K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2022 Very friendly and informative staff. All my questions were answered. The amount of time spent explaining the procedure was refreshing. Would recommend this practice. Mary A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2022 Linda E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2022 Steve F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2022 I had a cleaning done today. Emily was friendly, kind and most thorough. I am very pleased and it was not as scary as I thought it would be.
The front desk staff are friendly and professional.
Dr W Lisko answered all my questions with patience in language that I could understand.
I would highly recommend this periodontal team.
Jackie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2022 Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! Zoe M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2022 Team Perio is absolutely wonderful! They make you feel welcome and your in great hands. I am so glad I was referred to them. Andrea P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2021 The staff are very friendly and they helped me stay calm during my gum graft surgery. Dr. Blasingame did a great job. My gum graft connected. Two things I would love to see in the future are prices for different services posted on the website and discussions for alternative means to heal gum recession that are less invasive than surgery. Overall, I'm satisfied with my gum graft and if I ever need another gum graft I would go back to Dr. Blasingame. K. Alisse P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Cuauhtemoc G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Melanie R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Jr P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Amy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 I went into receive a simple procedure. I had a gumline that was receding. Through the entire set up appointment and the actual surgery process, the team at team Perio was professional and on point every time. I was prepared and all was communicate appropriately. The professionalism of the staff is not regular of the normal Reno basis as I am from Wisconsin and it was refreshing to be treated so well. Thanks again. Also the doctor just called me while I was in bed on a Friday after my surgery to offer any questions I might have and honestly just to check in. These people are legit. You guys are amazing and thank you so much.

Mason Childers
Mason C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2021 Great customer service, very personable Valerie W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2021 Margaret H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 We were referred to Dr Liska. He and his team have been fantastic. We don't have insurance. They gave us a option to help us with the bill. They are extremely friendly and willing to take the time to help us. We never felt rushed or like we were just a number.

We have a major gag reflex. That being said they were incredibly patient on working with us to get the x-rays that they required. Every step of the way they were reassuring us they will figure out a way to make us feel comfortable. They were extremely thoughtful and thorough about making sure we knew exactly what was going on, what will happen going forward and options on what would happen if the first attempt didn't work due to our gag reflex.
Kristi H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Cody F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Team Perio was wonderful. From checking in to checking out they were communicating with me. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Confident is how I would describe my experience as everyone in the office knew exactly what they were doing. Thank you for taking such great care of me. Jason S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2021 Reno is lucky to have Dr. Blasingame. As a fellow Periodontist, I can personally attest to not only his clinical ability, but also to his character and commitment to the profession. All of his patients love him, and for good reason. For anybody going to Team Perio, know that you are in great hands! Matthew R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Periodontal work was a daunting prospect for me but given the long-term benefits to my overall oral health, I went for it. The professionalism and excellent pre, chair-side ,and post care was something I had not experienced before with any dental procedure. Dr. Blasingame and his team were nothing short of awesome and Reno is lucky to have such a wonderful addition to its network of dental professionals. Conan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2021 Great office! Superb care! I was so nervous about having a gum graft that I avoided it for a couple of years. Fortunately, I found Dr. Blasingame. He and his staff thoroughly explained everything I should expect before, during, and after the procedure, and they were very patient in answering all of my questions. This was exactly what I needed to calm my nerves and schedule the surgery. He even called me later that evening to ask how I was doing. Overall, the whole experience from the first consultation to the follow-up appointments has been excellent. I highly recommend this professional and caring dental office. Irena P google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.