Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
855 W. 7th Street, Suite 130, Reno, NV 89503
5 / 5
based upon 11 reviews.
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Melanie R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Jr P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Amy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 I went into receive a simple procedure. I had a gumline that was receding. Through the entire set up appointment and the actual surgery process, the team at team Perio was professional and on point every time. I was prepared and all was communicate appropriately. The professionalism of the staff is not regular of the normal Reno basis as I am from Wisconsin and it was refreshing to be treated so well. Thanks again. Also the doctor just called me while I was in bed on a Friday after my surgery to offer any questions I might have and honestly just to check in. These people are legit. You guys are amazing and thank you so much.

Mason Childers
Mason C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2021 Great customer service, very personable Valerie W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2021 Margaret H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 We were referred to Dr Liska. He and his team have been fantastic. We don't have insurance. They gave us a option to help us with the bill. They are extremely friendly and willing to take the time to help us. We never felt rushed or like we were just a number.

We have a major gag reflex. That being said they were incredibly patient on working with us to get the x-rays that they required. Every step of the way they were reassuring us they will figure out a way to make us feel comfortable. They were extremely thoughtful and thorough about making sure we knew exactly what was going on, what will happen going forward and options on what would happen if the first attempt didn't work due to our gag reflex.
Kristi H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Cody F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Team Perio was wonderful. From checking in to checking out they were communicating with me. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Confident is how I would describe my experience as everyone in the office knew exactly what they were doing. Thank you for taking such great care of me. Jason S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Periodontal work was a daunting prospect for me but given the long-term benefits to my overall oral health, I went for it. The professionalism and excellent pre, chair-side ,and post care was something I had not experienced before with any dental procedure. Dr. Blasingame and his team were nothing short of awesome and Reno is lucky to have such a wonderful addition to its network of dental professionals. Conan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2021 Great office! Superb care! I was so nervous about having a gum graft that I avoided it for a couple of years. Fortunately, I found Dr. Blasingame. He and his staff thoroughly explained everything I should expect before, during, and after the procedure, and they were very patient in answering all of my questions. This was exactly what I needed to calm my nerves and schedule the surgery. He even called me later that evening to ask how I was doing. Overall, the whole experience from the first consultation to the follow-up appointments has been excellent. I highly recommend this professional and caring dental office. Irena P google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.