Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 332 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 58 reviews.
Posted On: 06/22/2024 Bethany B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2024 Gail S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 I feel they were Professional. Answered all my questions. Worked with me to get what I needed. My experience with them was very positive. In the future if I ever needed their expertise I would use them again. Thank you. Stephen Tancreto Stephen T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2024 Dr Liski and his entire staff were excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of periodontal services. Robert K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2024 Dr. Liska nailed it again. A true professional. M H
Posted On: 06/01/2024 Love this clinic! The staff and doctor are super nice and explain everything really well. It sucks to have to go but they make it as bearable as they can. Thank you Team Perio! Tylyn A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2024 So far so good. A thousand more than Affordable implants. I went with it because others he did had no problems. Don't like the cost difference though! Tracy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 Friendly staff, beautifully kept offices and waiting room, very professional. Doug website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 The staff was great very friendly! I really enjoyed talking to the DR he was very knowledgeable about my procedures! The financial lady was very clear and very friendly Chris C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 Dennis T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2024 Experience was great but unfortunately I will have to keep my infected teeth because there is no way I can afford the care. Thank goodness the nerves are dead!!! Deborah P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2024 Mike M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2024 I highly recommend Dr. Litka due to his thorough expertise! Kate K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2024 John H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2024 I received a very detailed treatment plan for my dental issues. I appreciated the staff's knowledge and willingness to help. William F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2024 Dr. Blasingham, and the team are the best! From start to finish! I was informed and made comfortable through out my treatment. Everyone in this office gets an A+++ Thank you all so much!!! Gayle H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2024 Don S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2024 Only visited for a 'check-up', but was very impressed with the friendliness and competence of the staff. The Dr did a great job of explaining the whats and whys of from his exam Gregory D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2024 Tooth extraction went smoothly. Zero pain after procedure. Dan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2024 I had a great experience! Everyone was so nice, and I felt like I was listened to and well cared for. Thank you! Erika C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 Staff was friendly and efficient. Doctor gave a thorough explanation of procedure, and was happy to answer questions. Michelle K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 Professional J B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2024 Great service, friendly staff, and all my questions answered. Highly recommended! Alexandra S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2024 They're very personable and professional... I look forward to seeing them and feel much better after each appointment... THANK YOU 😅 Frank D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 The office was so friendly and very welcoming. They explain everything they are doing before even working on you. I seen Eric and he was very informative and super knowledgeable Jessika O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2024 Terry W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2024 During my visit with Dr. Liska and his wonderful staff, I was greeted warmly to his beautiful office. No wait time what so ever and everything was prepared including all my medical history. After a thorough examination and recommendations on how to proceed, a treatment plan was in order prior to my departure. Needless to say it was a great, stress free experience. I thought I would never say this, but I actually look forward to my next appointment. Montie V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2024 Amazing staff and service! Dr. Blasingame did an amazing job with my procedure. He also took his time to follow up later on the day. Grateful for Team Perio and their communications. Chong Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2024 Very friendly office staff and Dr Liska takes the time answering any questions a patient could have. Also loved the opportunity to enjoy a complimentary beverage while waiting. Karen C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2024 Don L website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.