Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 167 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 57 reviews.
Posted On: 04/25/2022 Always good. Lots of new faces, though Thomas O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2022 My cleaning was the best I've gotten in a very long time. Caitlin was nice and put me at ease. The staff was friendly and kind. Dr. Liska was very professional and explained my treatment in terms i could understand. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking exceptional dental care. Phyllis A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2022 Patty M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2022 What a wonderful experience. All of my fears were set to rest after Dr. Liska patiently explained the procedure I would need and how it benefited me. His staff was courteous and kind, helping to arrange all the particulars. It's nice to feel like I'm in good hands. Nina O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2022 CHERYL W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2022 Dawn D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2022 Joseph W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2022 Very professional, knowledgeable and organized Ann M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2022 Linda W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2022 Carole B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2022 Michele D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2022 Verleen R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Hannah C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 By far the kindest most professional office we've ever been in. After months of getting the runaround by other dentists Dr. Liska took charge and got the job done to alleviate the pain of my husband's tooth. We highly recommend them. Later that day Dr liska called my husband to see if he was doing all right and to give them a call if we needed anything. Great bedside manner! If I could give 10 stars I would. Policemamma website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2022 Team Perio has been my dental provider for many years. They always accommodate me and make me feel important. Even small questions to anything else I need. Irena has been my hygienist forever. I have confidence all my dental and perio needs will be addressed professionally and timely. Robin R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2022 Suzy H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2022 Shirley “Shirley's Perio” T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2022 Excellent care given!! Judith P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2022 This office is professional from front to back!
I had so many issues that were all handled professionally and in a timely manner with care and concern for my well being and they also handled my questions so patiently and answered them all in full.
Dr. Blasingame called the evening of my surgery to check on how I was feeling. This is almost unheard of anymore. Very thankful I went to Team Perio!
Denise E
Posted On: 02/09/2022 I am very impressed with team Perio! Dr. William Liska is very friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job of explaining what needs to be done. I recommend him and his entire staff. The office is clean and every effort to minimize or eliminate Covid outbread is practiced! Judy A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 Connie F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2022 Brandy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2022 It was just fine! Ben L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2022 Peg C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2022 Shawn C. B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2022 Jennifer T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2022 I had absolutely wonderful care at Team Perio. The staff from my phone call until I walked out of the door after my procedure, was the best care I have ever received from medical/dental. Kristy, Katie, the Dental Hygienist (I do not remember her name), and Dr. Blasingame were all very kind and thorough with my questions, concerns and care. Samantha L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2022 Staff was pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend to others. Linda W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2022 Great staff great service great dentist Michael D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2022 The office staff were very nice. The doctor was very knowledgeable and made the experience much less stressful. Jennifer J website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.