Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 221 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 57 reviews.
Posted On: 01/27/2023 Kay W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2023 Peter B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2023 Excellent care, attention, and follow up. Dancing Ember B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2023 Informative, direct ,professional, trustworthy and kind Nichole D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2023 Team Perio are very professional and explained my needed procedure to me extremely well. The procedure itself was very comfortable and I am on track for a speedy recovery! Melody R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2023 I have been going to Team Perio for 6 months. I have had an excellent service from all of them. They are personal and they make you feel important. Thank you all! Teresa A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2023 I was very pleased and impressed with my overall experience at Team Perio. Dr. Liska and his team were very kind, courteous and did an excellent job with my dental issue. I was very appreciative with Dr.Liskas follow up call regarding how I was doing post procedure. Anthony E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2022 Friendly, Informative, took time to be Complete as opposed to feeling rushed, displayed interest and care. Highly Recommend. 37center website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2022 Not having been to the Dentist because of covid restrictions Team Perio has made my transition back very smooth. The whole team is positive and very professional. Mike H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2022 All of the staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable, it was like I had been going into the office for years. They advised the procedures that needed to be done and would were willing help in to get it accomplished. Didn’t push any unnecessary care? Kathy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2022 Michelle C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 Dr. Blasingame is awesome. Very professional, but engaging at the same time. His work is impeccable. I would highly recommend him. Connie W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 Great experience Jules V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 Awesome staff! They made me feel comfortable and answered all questions I had. Highly recommend. Kelseigh A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2022 I gave them five stars for the work performed, but I do have a complaint about their cost estimates, I can understand there being some difference in cost for what I pay out of pocket , but their estimate was way off lesson learned check with your insurance before any commitment don't get caught like I did not good. Randy A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2022 Great staff, very knowledgeable. Willingness to address and talk through my concerns. Brandi G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2022 Dr.Liska and his team are top-notch. I had bones of tori removed from both sides of my lower jaw, and the procedure was done so well. Dr. Liske and his team explained everything so carefully, and paid such close attention to detail. The aftercare instructions were well written, and I loved how Dr. Liska himself checked in on me. I was completely healed in three weeks. I would recommend Dr. Liz Scott to anyone and everyone. Terry T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2022 I appreciate the professionalism and honesty. It was important for them to understand my situation. Mandy was very helpful along with the doctor. Thanks again Mona F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2022 Very professional and friendly staff. The office is beautiful and welcoming. 😊 Linda B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Frances C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Colleen M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Alex S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2022 Jerry P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2022 Vicki D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2022 V
Very friendly and professional staff. I knew everything needed to no about my procedure when I let the office.
Jerry E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2022 An excellent experience with a professional and friendly staff. Russell W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2022 Will A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2022 It’s rare when a visit to the dentist is a positive experience. It’s also rare when every member of a team is so obviously on the same page of customer service and providing a comfortable atmosphere for their patients. With Team Perio, all of these things are true. Thank you for taking such good care of me and making sure I felt well informed and like I was an important part of your day. Casey F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2022 Karla H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2022 Friendly, professional staff. From start to finish I was treated with respect and understanding. Dr Blasingame took the time to explain everything thoroughly and with compassion. Kaitlyn was amazing at making the experience lighthearted and positive. Chelsey N website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.