Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 73 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 56 reviews.
Posted On: 05/06/2021 It was the best dental experience I have ever had Monica B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 It was fast and the staff was very nice and I felt nothing Stephanie W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2021 Very friendly, professional & caring staff. Carolyn J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2021 All of the staff were informative about the whole process of my gum graft. Dr. Blasingame performed the surgery and he checked up on me later that evening. All is going well. Rebecca H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2021 Jane V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 Everyone was very professional and thorough explaining the procedures. Answered all my questions. I recommend teamPeriodontist. Ann M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 Theresa B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2021 Dr. Blasingame and his staff are absolutely amazing! From the moment you walk in, from the front office to the back office the staff is very kind and courteous and always making you feel comfortable and heard. Dr. Blasingame takes the time to go over everything in detail and listens to all your concerns. I highly recommend them! You won’t be disappointed! Nicka C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2021 Yin M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2021 Karime M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2021 Very Nice People and Very Friendly Chris T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2021 Kimberly W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2021 The staff were all awesome and the doctor was nothing like Steve Martin in little Shop of Horrors! Joseph S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 Loved Team Perio! Everyone was so nice and the doctor was fantastic. Highly recommend Team Perio. Lindy T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2021 Linda C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2021 Stacy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2021 Deanna M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2021 The best work as well as bed side manor. Carol L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2021 Carl J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2021 Team Perio was able to get me an appointment and consultation quickly. A very friendly and knowledgeable staff that provides insight and options. A great experience overall! Daniel K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2021 This team is amazing. From the ladies on the phones, to Dr Liska who extracted my tooth, they all made my experience less of a headache by treating me with respect, helping me figure out a plan to pay, and how to move forward. I had an infected tooth extracted day of consultation and I honestly can not say enough amazing things about the Dr!! He talked me through the process, has an incredible bedside manner, and even called me on a Saturday to make sure all is well. Thank you Dr Liska, and Team Perio! Florentina J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2021 Pattie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2021 Excellent experience. This office is a well oiled machine. Would recommend. Mitch A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2021 Polly B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2021 Terry L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2021 I was extremely impressed by the technology in use at this office, and by the polite, prompt and professional treatment. Charles D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2021 My moms boyfriend just went in for an exam today with Dr. Liska and he was more than happy leaving. He hadn’t been to the dentist in 6years and left saying he wishes Dr. Liska was a general dentist so he could see him all the time. Such a warm welcoming place, everyone is incredibly nice and I would highly recommend anyone to go here. Katlyn H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 Rodney T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 Best dental group ever! Dr. Blasingame and his staff are the most professional people I’ve ever encountered! From beginning to end, the most calming experience I’ve ever had in a dental environment! I highly recommend this office! Renee C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 Chantel E website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.