Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 133 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 56 reviews.
Posted On: 11/23/2021 Fred S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2021 There is no I in team but there is in perio. I wouldn't go anywhere else because everyone is so nice and after ten years of their expert care I still have all my teeth ! Thank you to everyone on team perio. Ken H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2021 Dr. Blasingame and his staff are Excellent. Jim M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 Always professional and caring. Top notch. Thanks. Scott Swendiman SCOTT S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2021 Very friendly staff!! They are accepting of new emergent cases!!They work well with older patients!!Recommend this office highly to anyone!! Lori B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2021 Susan A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2021 They got me in very quickly after I expressed the pain/difficulties I was having. Dr. B and Christi were very helpful in aiding me with my issues, and showing me how to treat it myself. They were both very very nice and extremely informative. The front desk staff was also very helpful and nice while helping me through my mini crisis. Will be going back whenever I need to (: Kersten H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2021 I had 4 teeth surgically removed and the Dentist and his assistant she was amazing. The dentist called me 12hrs after my procedure to make sure I was doing well. Scott S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Dr. Blasingame and Dr. Liska provide patient care with the highest quality in mind and help referring dentists achieve happy smiles, too! Both doctors volunteer in the community, and both have rotated as Northern California Dental Society leaders. They are great guys and they have a highly trained staff! Reliable, polite, focused on outcomes, focused on patient care, and more! :-) Chris Nelson D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2021 This team of experts were not only professional and knowledgeable but also put me at ease while analyzing my problems. The doctor came up with a solution and thoroughly discussed the procedure and answered all my questions. I recommend them to anyone! Lisa R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2021 AAA in all areas, all staff! Tammie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2021 The people are really friendly and the visit was fast. My favorite part was the blonde assistant! GaLLo2114 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2021 Very professional and skilled team. I had a not fun procedure end up being not to bad. Thank You Dr. Liska R A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 My surgery was a very positive experience. Gayle C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 Great experience, very considerate and professional. Quick and painless. Thank you Dr. Liska and staff James N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Well-run office that makes every effort to give patients a safe (covid precautions) and comfortable experience. Friendly, helpful staff. Dr Liska was a pleasure to meet, very professional, and answered all my questions about implant procedures. Patients are in good hands at this office. Darla D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Robin J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2021 Joan L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2021 Great Staff, and Dr. very helpful, clean, friendly. Fast and efficient procedure. Highly recommend. Kristen F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2021 Polite friendly interested and helpful with good explanations on the procedures ahead... Thank you Dennis A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 Dawn S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 Dr. Liska & his team were awesome! I broke a tooth & they were able to get me in on an emergency basis to deal with the extraction & follow up treatment. Very professional, friendly & competent. I give them my very highest recommendation. Wayne M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Super clean environment all throughout. Doctor and staff very professional. My 72 year old mouth and teeth looking good! Poz P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2021 D C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2021 B K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2021 Every member of their staff was polite, friendly, and professional. They listened to my situation, acknowledged what I was experiencing and came up with a treatment plan that I was happy with. Debbie C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Sherry R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2021 Greg Lawson's Feral T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2021 Mark R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 TeamPerio rocks! They are getting my gum issues straightened out! Very grateful! Larrynchristie M website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.