Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 346 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 58 reviews.
Posted On: 05/14/2024 Don S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2024 Only visited for a 'check-up', but was very impressed with the friendliness and competence of the staff. The Dr did a great job of explaining the whats and whys of from his exam Gregory D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2024 Tooth extraction went smoothly. Zero pain after procedure. Dan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2024 I had a great experience! Everyone was so nice, and I felt like I was listened to and well cared for. Thank you! Erika C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 Staff was friendly and efficient. Doctor gave a thorough explanation of procedure, and was happy to answer questions. Michelle K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 Professional J B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2024 Great service, friendly staff, and all my questions answered. Highly recommended! Alexandra S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2024 They're very personable and professional... I look forward to seeing them and feel much better after each appointment... THANK YOU 😅 Frank D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 The office was so friendly and very welcoming. They explain everything they are doing before even working on you. I seen Eric and he was very informative and super knowledgeable Jessika O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2024 Terry W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2024 During my visit with Dr. Liska and his wonderful staff, I was greeted warmly to his beautiful office. No wait time what so ever and everything was prepared including all my medical history. After a thorough examination and recommendations on how to proceed, a treatment plan was in order prior to my departure. Needless to say it was a great, stress free experience. I thought I would never say this, but I actually look forward to my next appointment. Montie V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2024 Amazing staff and service! Dr. Blasingame did an amazing job with my procedure. He also took his time to follow up later on the day. Grateful for Team Perio and their communications. Chong Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2024 Very friendly office staff and Dr Liska takes the time answering any questions a patient could have. Also loved the opportunity to enjoy a complimentary beverage while waiting. Karen C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2024 Don L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 Brisa L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 I honestly can’t say enough! Thank you for a very positive experience! Dave S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 I had an impacted and infected wisdom tooth that was causing severe pain and needed immediate attention. Team Perio was able to get me in quickly for an exam and xray. They even worked me into the schedule to have the tooth extracted that the same day. The service from Dr. Liska and the staff was incredible. I would highly recommend this office. Brandon B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 Best dental experience ever! Professional, communicative and up to date. The latest technology. Despite my disdain for dentistry in general, I will be happy to return here for follow-up procedures. Ken T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2024 On my visit l found that Team Perio , the doctors and staff were polite , helpful and professional. I would recommend Team Perio 100% Charles website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2024 My dental care plan with Team Perio is progressing very well. The Dr. and staff are very through in explaining all procedures and are very kind. Dr. Blasingame follows up on post procedure care by calling you personally to see how you are doing. Front desk staff is helpful and do their best to accommodate busy schedules and appointment dates. Debee O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2024 Office staff and Doctor all very personable, prompt and professional. Did not feel rushed and all questions and concerns addressed. Would highly recommend. George S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2024 Extremely happy with the care I received. Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Wish they could be my dentist long term. C M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2024 Everyone was friendly, all were happy to answer questions and explain things and all knew their business. I would definitely recommend Tean Perio. Dave W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2024 Very happy with service Montie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2024 The entire staff and Dr. Will
were extremely caring and courteous.
All issues, options and procedures were throughly discussed.
I am greatful to the team for working with the VA Community Care program.
Walt T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2024 I had a wonderful experience with team Perio, I had a consultation with the team regarding an implant. I am very fearful and they took very good care of me. I have an appointment for my implant but I now feel prepared. Stacey Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2024 Very professional. Top notch staff, facilities as well as dentists. Craig E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2024 David B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2024 The staff was kind and kept me informed on all the procedures. I had one tooth extracted and an implant post placed in another location. I felt comfortable and at ease throughout the entire procedure. Thank you to everyone who made the experience the best it could be. Their friendly and caring ways made all the difference. Robin D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2024 The staff were friendly and informative. The process was as helpful as possible even with terrible pain and the need to remove a tooth. Kevin N website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.