Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 346 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 58 reviews.
Posted On: 01/04/2024 L. C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2024 The idea of periodontal work is never a fun one. However, this experience was as good as it gets. There is always swelling and pain/bruising after a procedure but the end result is worth it. The staff were very kind and friendly. Lisa P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2024 Derek W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/02/2024 Jack D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/02/2024 The office staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Blasingame was very patient, personable and also professional. He explained things thoroughly and answered all my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend this specialty dental practice! Laurie C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2023 Prior to Team Perio, I had many terrible dental/periodontal nightmares. I started boycotting dentistry and did so for ten years! Then I broke a tooth and needed oral surgery. Dr. Stewart referred me to Dr. Blasingame. I was scared to go but, had no choice. Dr. Blasingame and his staff were/are warm and welcoming and efficient. They made me feel safe and confident to get the procedures. Dr. Blasingame has done several implants for me. He is so skilled that he is able to get in and out of your mouth before you know what hit you. By doing that, I feel it causes less trauma and promotes faster healing. I call Dr. Blasingame “The Ninja Periodontist!” All the procedures he has done on me had a perfect outcome. One of them was done without anesthesia! I have no pain with any of his procedures. Dr. Blasingame and Dr. Stewart have truly changed my life. I have no fear with either of them and they both do extraordinary, beautiful work both individually and as a team. Hands down, Team Perio provides the finest periodontal experiences I’ve ever had. Patricia U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2023 Thank you, Dr. Lisko and your team for making my teeth extractions as painless as possible. I appreciated your patience, professionalism, and outstanding customer service before, during, and after the procedure. Go team!! Stephanie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Everyone at Team Perio is friendly, professional and welcoming!! 😊 Lanore B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2023 Joy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2023 Eric and his team are amazing! From the first introduction to the actual procedure, they address your concerns and walk you through each detail. I'm glad to be a part of Team Perio! Michael B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2023 Had a few tissue grafting done before & for whoever has had an experience like this - it’s not great . I needed a few more done so my dentistry recommended Dr Antoine & I can see why . I chose to do all 4 of them at the same time without going under & im glad I did . Such an amazing team , the whole process was under an hr & it was way easier & less painful than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised! And everyone at the front desk is so nice & sweet ,they make you feel so welcomed & so comfortable, nowadays is extremely hard to find great customer service anywhere you go.I had such a great experience, thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Antoine & the entire team ! Marcellina4 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2023 This team was so kind and dealt wonderfully with me. I have terrible dental anxiety and they were great. Brandy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2023 The whole team was so nice and informative. Dr. Blasingame was very gentle. I never felt pain. Karen T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2023 Ken H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2023 Office staff is so kind & Dr. Blasingame is awesome. Rachelle S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2023 Friendly staff. Gave me all of the information I needed prior to the appointment. No surprises! In at the time they said I would be in! Great work. No issues! Erin H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2023 I recently had 3 implants done as well as an “open sinus lift”. Which sounds scary but the team put me at ease and completed it all in one visit. I was told I’d get a black eye and have bruising and swelling. No black eye, no swelling after only 3 days! And it was all done under local anesthesia. I was awake the whole time but I put my Headphones in and cranked the music. The vibrations were the worst but it was over in only 90 minutes. Highly recommended, and they were recommended by the VA so you know they’re the best. Jimmy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2023 They do great work, and it goes by quick. Great staff. Matthew O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2023 Everyone was very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Surgery went great! Bridget L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2023 This team is great. And Dr. Perio is absolutely the best. I would consider myself a tough patient, and they’ve been nothing but professional and respectful to see the very least. They went out of their way to make sure that I am taken care of anyway, they could. Their follow up and concern for their patients is second to none.
Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Ben Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2023 Very happy with your office and professionalism. Tully Van S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2023 Thought Dr. Lisko to be very thorough, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything to me, in a way I could understand. Found the staff to be very nice and professional. Overall, happy with this dental practice. Marilyn Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2023 Happy about my referral. Waiting for service. Michael P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2023 Highly recommend! My full mouth extraction was totally painless and fast. The team there is great. Thank you. Karla B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2023 Joan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2023 Beverly C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2023 Good, very caring Carol F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2023 George website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2023 Mark K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2023 the entire staff is really friendly and and make going to the dentist a pleasure Mike B website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.