Patient Reviews

Words From Our Patients

teamPerio Reviews
384 Hartnell Avenue, Suite A, Redding, CA 96002
4.9 / 5
based upon 346 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 58 reviews.
Posted On: 03/27/2024 They were able to see me the same day my dentist diagnosed an issue and extract the damaged tooth. Dr. Liska did a great job explaining what was wrong and all of the options to repair it. Corina B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2024 Dr. Blasingame was awesome to work with. My procedure went smooth, and my results better then I had hoped for. Dr. Blasingame and TeamPerio did an exceptional job. I was very happy with his work. Angie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2024 Staff and doctor were kind and efficient. Gum graft was uncomfortable, but they numbed me up and I was in and out in an hour. Julia D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2024 Friendly, professional, clean, knowledgeable, expensive. Christopher B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2024 Had a great cleaning with the hygienist at Dr Blasingames office. She had a gentle touch! Great cleaning!! Stephanie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2024 My experience at Team Perio was amazing! Very friendly and professional. Very little pain afterwards (extraction). I would highly recommend them. Linda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2024 Very professional consultation. Kim F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 Professional doctors and incredible friendly staff for my initial exam! Joshua “Logynn” A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 Erin S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 I’m still waiting to find out how much and if my insurance is going to pay. No one has ever called me back 😞 Jerry B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2024 Really nice office. Super clean.
Very professional.
Only visited one time, but felt comfortable. I will go back. I do recommend this team of periodontists.
Janet A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2024 Lillian website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2024 Informative. Professional. Kind. Swimminsuz website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2024 in a nutshell: profession yet deeply personal. caring, givers of hope and so forth. will recommend them to others. Bernard/Pat D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2024 Excellent, low stress experience, highly recommend! Mike Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2024 I can't say enough good things about Dr. Lisko and his assistant, my procedure went smoothly and painless. I highly recomend team perio Robert R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2024 Barbara M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2024 The staff was professional and friendly. The care was exceptional. Pam W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2024 Kaila M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2024 Chris R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 The entire team is so nice and they did a great job making sure I knew what was happening as well as pricing through the process. Carrissa S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 CARLOS A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Dr. Liska did a great job on a very problematic tooth. A super nice guy too. His assistant was very good also. Very professional organization. M H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 The office staff is very caring, its comfortable while waiting,they meet all your needs. After my procedure ,that evening my doctor gave me a call himself to check on me, I was very surprised and it made me feel he really cares about his patients. I love going to this office for my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr Blassingame for your dental care. Nancy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 The office is clean and welcoming. All of the staff were friendly and kind. The team was knowledgeable, personalized my visit, and went over everything in great detail. They were patient and didn’t make my visit feel rushed, especially as a new patient visit. Corinne E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 Everyone I interacted with was super nice and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Team Perio for your dental needs. Bill I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 Super friendly staff. Dr. Blasingham is amazing. Vicki B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 Very professional!! Stefani C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2024 Team Perio is amazing!!! The staff are helpful & accommodating. Dr. Blasingame is knowledgeable & understanding. Kim B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2024 Getting dental work done is near the top of my least favorite things to do. Going to Team Perio as a referral from my regular dentist added to my apprehension. Walking into the office, I was put at ease by the staff and Dr. Blasingame. The procedure was described and my questions all answered politely and professionally. The procedure went smoothly and the recovery has been as they described. Dr. Blasingame even called the night following the surgery to check on me.
Although I hope never to need another perio procedure, if I do, I will see Team Perio again.
Yana A website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.